Search Sonardyne

Follow us


Our leadership team

Meet the team that navigate our business by exploring the profiles of Sonardyne board members and non-executive directors, their roles and responsibilities.

Our board

Dr Graham Brown

Managing Director

Dr Darryl Newborough

Technical Director

John Norton

Manufacturing Director

Steve Martin

Sales Director

Gary Male

Director of Global Operations

Shaun Dunn

Projects Director

Heather Simmons

Director of HR & People Development

Nigel Meddings

Director of Finance

Our non-executives

Stephen Fasham

Non-Executive Director

Simon Partridge

Non-Executive Director

Martin Davey

Finance Director